Supporters of Llwyn Celyn

Supporters of Llwyn Celyn

We are hugely grateful to the 1,230 supporters who gave their support so generously to make the restoration of Llwyn Celyn possible. They include:

Guardians of Llwyn Celyn and other lead supporters

Sir Hugo and Lady Brunner, Dr and Mrs J Bull, The Hon. E Cayzer, Mr R Eaton, Mrs F Fairbairn, Dr and Mrs J Gibbs, Mr C Giles, Dr C Guettler, Mr and Mrs M Gwinnell, Mr and Mrs C T Hart, Miss J Hodgkinson, Mrs M Jones, Mr and Mrs S Jordan, Professor R Mayou, Mr M Power, Mr T Reid and Ms L Ambrose, the late Mr G Ruthen and Mrs S Andrew, Mr B Sealey CBE, Mr O Thomas.

Patrons and other generous individuals

Mr J R Aird, Mr S Ansell, Mr A Baker and Ms S Darling, Mrs M Beaumont, Dr A Bowen, Mr R Burns, Mr J Darycott, Dr A Davies, Mr R Davies, Mr G Dorey, Mrs M Edwards, Mr D Giles, Mrs M Haddow, Mr K Holmes, Mr and Mrs C Hutt, Mr N Kingon, Mr and Mrs G Kingston, Mr A Layng, Mr S Martin, Dr C Mitchell, Mrs J Morris, Mr A Murray-Jones, Sir Charles Nunneley, Mrs P Parker, Dr H Parry-Smith, Mrs P Plunket-Checkemian, Mr D Purcell, the late Mrs H Quarmby, Mr and Mrs D Quartermaine, Mr S Roberts, Mr M Seale, Mr J Sharman, Mrs P Spens, Mr W Todd, Mrs J Wainwright, Mr A Wilson.

Gifts in memory of Mr A Murray.

Trusts and Foundations

The Architectural Heritage Fund, The Aurelius Charitable Trust, The Ashley Family Foundation, The Brecon Beacons Trust, CHK Charities Ltd, The Charlotte Bonham-Carter Charitable Trust, Country Houses Foundation, The Gunter Charitable Trust, The Ian Askew Charitable Trust, The John R. Murray Charitable Trust, The Oakdale Trust, The Orr Mackintosh Foundation, The Pilgrim Trust, R V and R H Simons Charitable Trust, The Scouloudi Foundation, The Viscountess Boyd Charitable Trust.

We are also grateful to the generous supporters who have chosen to remain anonymous, and numerous others who supported the appeal, including those who took part in the Landmark raffle which helped to support this project.

Thank you