Become a Landmark Pioneer

Individual supporters who give £5,000 or more to the challenging early stages of our building rescue projects, are invited to join the Landmark Pioneers.


 Support our future rescues as a Landmark Pioneer

 As a Pioneer, you will join a group of leading supporters who are investing in Landmark’s future and help make the risky but rewarding early stages of our building rescue projects possible. With invitations to exclusive events and opportunities throughout the year, membership of the Landmark Pioneers is an enjoyable and informative way to support Landmark’s future work.

   Our Patron HRH The Prince of Wales  hosted an event at St. James's Palace in celebration of our 50th   Anniversary and accepted the invitation to become an Honorary Pioneer.

‘I became a Pioneer because I wanted to be able to say, ‘I did that, I helped rescue that extraordinary historic building.’

 Lord Stevenson of Coddenham, CBE – founding Landmark Pioneer

Support Landmark as a Pioneer

 As a Landmark Pioneer you will:

  • Be closely involved with Landmark’s future plans and the exciting early stages of our building rescue projects

  • Receive regular updates on the building rescues that you are making possible

  • Receive a report at the end of your investment year outlining the progress made with current and future projects

  • Be invited to see special events, including site visits to see our conservation work in action

  • Meet senior Landmark staff and experts at the heart of our work

To become a Landmark Pioneer

Please contact Hatty Masser to receive a copy of the Landmark Pioneers brochure, or download and complete the Pioneers donation form and return it to us.

Download Pioneers brochure                Download Pioneers form

Current Pioneers

HRH The Prince of Wales – Honorary Pioneer

2015 Pioneers
Viscount and Viscountess Blakenham, Mr and Mrs P Cooke, Mr P Davies, Mr C Odey, Mr and Mrs J Quin, Mr S Roden, Sir Paul and Lady Ruddock, Lord Stevenson of Coddenham CBE, Mr M Wilson CBE, Mr W de Winton.

2016 Pioneers 
Mr F Appelbe, Mr M Caporn, The Hon Henry and Mrs Channon, Mr G Edington, Mr and Mrs D Heyman, The Lord and Lady Magan of Castletown, Mr A Mead, Mr and Mrs J Quin, Mr S Roden, Sir Paul and Lady Ruddock, Mr J Scott, Mr and Mrs M Seale, Mr B Sealey CBE, Mr M Wilson CBE.